Handcrafted Baked Vegan Donuts

Rustic Donut bakes vegan and gluten-free vegan donuts without preservatives, artificial ingredients, colors, flavors, soy, palm oil or hydrogenated oil.

We use only simple, mostly organic ingredients like coconut oil, almond milk and vegan cane sugar. Since they are baked, not fried like traditional donuts, they have a dense, moist, cake-like consistency that's super satisfying when you crave something sweet without all the grease, preservatives and scary artificial ingredients you sometimes get with regular donuts. 

Our donuts are individually handcrafted with love, and we hope they bring a little happiness to your day. 

Signature Flavors - Available year round with a variety of toppings including plain (just icing), unsweetened coconut, walnuts, vegan chocolate chips or almonds. 

Don’t Call Me Vanilla - vanilla cake donut with vanilla icing
Just Enough Chocolate - vanilla cake donut with chocolate icing
Chocoholic - chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing
Cinna-Sugar - vanilla cake donut with vegan cane sugar and cinnamon topping

rustic donut vegan donuts

Maple Salted Walnut - vanilla cake donut with maple flavored icing, topped with a dash of sea salt and crushed walnuts

    rustic donut maple salted walnut
    Gluten-free vegan Chocoholic  - gluten-free vegan chocolate cake donut with gluten-free vegan chocolate icing and gluten-free vegan chocolate chips. 
      rustic donut gluten-free vegan

      Gluten-free vegan Snickerdoodle - a vanilla gluten-free vegan cake donut with hints of warm cinnamon, topped with cinnamon sugar and a vanilla glaze.

      Seasonal Flavors 
      Peanut Butter Chocolate - chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing, drizzled with organic peanut butter (April-May)
      Lemonade Stand - vanilla cake donut with creamy lemon icing (May to August)rustic donut vegan donuts

      S'mores - vanilla cake donut with chocolate icing, topped with vegan marshmallows and crumbled vegan graham crackers (July-August)
      Pumpkin Spice - vanilla cake donut with pumpkin spice icing (September-November)
      Cookies n Cream - chocolate cake donut with vanilla icing and crushed black and white cookies (November-December)
      Holiday Berry - vanilla cake donut with creamy orange icing and topped with dried cranberries (November-December)

      rustic donut vegan donuts

      Our donuts contain corn and tree nuts including almonds. They are produced in a kitchen that may also process tree nuts, peanuts and other allergens including soy, eggs, wheat, dairy, fish and shellfish. Our gluten-free vegan donuts contain gluten-free ingredients, but are not processed in a dedicated gluten-free facility. If you are allergic to any of the above ingredients, please do not consume our products.