Flavors


Signature Flavors (vegan only) - Available year round with a variety of toppings including plain (just icing), unsweetened coconut, walnuts, vegan chocolate chips or almonds. 

Don’t Call Me Vanilla - vanilla cake donut with vanilla icing
Just Enough Chocolate - vanilla cake donut with chocolate icing
Chocoholic - chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing
Cinna-Sugar - vanilla cake donut with vegan cane sugar and cinnamon topping
Cookies n Cream* - chocolate cake donut with vanilla icing and crushed black and white cookies (cookies contain palm oil)

Seasonal Flavors (vegan only)

Maple Salted Walnut - vanilla cake donut with maple flavored icing, topped with a dash of sea salt and crushed walnuts (January-February)
Strawberry Shortcake - vanilla cake donut with real strawberry icing (March)
PB Chocolate - chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing, drizzled with organic peanut butter and crushed peanuts (April)
Lemonade Stand - vanilla cake donut with creamy lemon icing (May-June)

Rustic Donut mixed dozen

S'mores - vanilla cake donut with chocolate icing, topped with vegan marshmallows and crumbled vegan graham crackers (July-August)
Pumpkin Spice* - vanilla cake donut with pumpkin spice icing and dusted with ginger spice cookies (cookies contain palm oil) (September-October)
Cinnamon Brown Sugar - vanilla cake donut with cinnamon icing, sprinkled with housemade brown sugar and crushed pecans (November)
Hot Chocolate - chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing and topped with vegan marshmallows (December)

Gluten-free Vegan Flavors (available all year)

Gluten-free vegan Chocoholic - gluten-free vegan chocolate cake donut with gluten-free vegan chocolate icing and gluten-free vegan chocolate chips. 

    Gluten-free vegan Snickerdoodle - a vanilla gluten-free vegan cake donut with hints of warm cinnamon, topped with cinnamon sugar and a vanilla glaze.

    Gluten-free vegan PB Chocolate chocolate cake donut with chocolate icing, drizzled with organic peanut butter and crushed peanuts 

    Donuts contain corn and tree nuts including almonds. Produced in a kitchen that may also process tree nuts, peanuts and other allergens including soy, eggs, wheat, dairy, fish and shellfish. Gluten-free vegan donuts contain gluten-free ingredients, but are not processed in a dedicated gluten-free facility. If you are allergic to any of the above ingredients, please do not consume our products.